Schneider Infosystems Ltd.

The company

The company Schneider Infosystems Ltd. was formed in December 1999 by the three founders Christoph Schneider, Giulio Grassi and Adrian Moos. The capital stock is held fully by the founders and whose environment. The main target of the company is to develop information systems and to offer development services for other firms.

Management

Christoph Schneider
Christoph Schneider, 1966
M.Sc. Computer Science (Dipl. Inf. phil. nat.)
B.Sc. Electrical Engineering (El. Ing. HTL)

Christoph Schneider

The company's location

Our office is located in the city of Baar in Central Switzerland.

Our office

Correspondent Bank

Informationen for the payment of our invoices are available here: Outlinetopay.pdf

Disclaimer of Warranties, Privacy Policy, Copyright and License Note

In spite of careful review by the Schneider Infosystems Ltd., there is no guarantee for the accuracy of the content presented on this website. Schneider Infosystems Ltd. cannot assume any liability for direct or indirect damages as a result of using this site. Schneider Infosystems Ltd is not responsible for contents of external websites which are accessible by links of this website.

Schneider Infosystems Ltd. reserves the right to store visitor information (including the IP Address) for statisitical and marketing purposes. The recorded data will not be distributed or sold to third parties.

All content of this site are protected by industrial and intellectual property rights. The contents of this website may only be distributed or duplicated in any way with the express prior permission of the persons named in the imprint.

For automatic language selection this website includes GeoLite data created by MaxMind, available from www.maxmind.com. For market research purposes this website is using partially Google Analytics. Please be aware that your IP address will be forwarded to Google for statistical monitoring.

Schneider Infosystems AG

Firmenportrait

Das Unternehmen Schneider Infosystems AG wurde im Dezember 1999 von den drei Gründern Christoph Schneider, Giulio Grassi und Adrian Moos gestartet. Das Aktienkapital befindet sich vollumfänglich im Besitze der Gründer und deren Umfeld. Die Unternehmung entwickelt Informations-Systeme und erbringt Dienstleistungen in der Informatik.

Geschäftsleitung

Christoph Schneider
Christoph Schneider, 1966
Dipl. Informatiker phil. nat. (Universität Fribourg)
El. Ing. HTL (Fachhochschule Rapperswil)

Christoph Schneider

Firmenstandort

Unsere Büroräumlichkeiten befinden sich im Zentrum von Baar in der Zentral-Schweiz.

Unsere Büroräumlichkeiten

Bankverbindung

Informationen für die Bezahlung von Rechnungen finden Sie hier: Zahlungsmodalitaeten.pdf

Haftungsausschluss, Datenschutzerklärung, Kopierrechte und Lizenz-Hinweise

Schneider Infosystems AG stellt die Inhalte auf dieser Webseite mit grösstmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammen. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für Fehlerfreiheit übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die aus der Benutzung dieser Webseite entstehen, wird ausgeschlossen. Schneider Infosystems AG übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Inhalte von Webseiten, die von Dritten betrieben werden und die von dieser Webseite aus referenziert werden.

Schneider Infosystems AG behält sich die Verwendung aller Besucherinformationen dieser Webseite (einschliesslich IP Adresse) für Statisitik- und Marketingzwecke vor. Die aufgezeichneten Daten werden weder weitergeben noch an Dritte verkauft.

Alle Inhalte dieser Webseite unterliegen dem Copyright. Jede Verbreitung bzw. Wieder- oder Weitergabe der Inhalte ist ohne schriftliche Genehmingung von Schneider Infosystems AG ausdrücklich untersagt.

Diese Webseite verwendet zur Lokalisation der Besucher und zur automatischen Sprachwahl Geolite-Daten von MaxMind, verfügbar unter www.maxmind.com. Zur Marktforschungszwecken wird auf dieser Webseite teilweise Google Analytics verwendet. Dabei wird Ihre IP Adresse zu statistischen Erfassung an Google weitergeleitet.