Schneider Display Solutions - The bright side of display

Simple and innovative solutions in the area of information and communication are in the company's focus since its foundation. Today, the software PowerPoint Scheduler is successfully used wide in smaller and larger organizations as well in different industries.

PowerPoint Scheduler Logo

PowerPoint Scheduler PowerPoint-Scheduler Time control of PowerPoint® presentations, video and audio

In entrance halls or at exhibitions, to name just two applications, Microsoft PowerPoint® presentations that run continuously are often shown to the visitors. Only PowerPoint-Scheduler allows showing different presentations by using a predetermined time schedule. Thereby PowerPoint-Scheduler switches presentations, videos or Internet Television right on time. Concurrent to the running show music or Internet Radio can be played too. By use of overlaying ticker messages the visitors can be informed quickly and easily about breaking news without changing the current presentation. PowerPoint-Scheduler, the time-triggered communication solution, addresses easily and efficiently your audience always on time.

More information

Schneider Business Solutions - Keep your time under control

Among the series Schneider Business Solutions the company Schneider Infosystems Ltd. offers different PC applications as Shareware. Originally, the software products were developed to facilitate working processes and increase efficiency within the own company. Meanwhile the innovative programs are very popular in several small and medium companies around the whole world. All programs are available on the platforms Microsoft Windows Windows7/Vista/XP.

T@imeCalc Logo

T@imeCalc T@imeCalc: Working time management and time planning for employees and accounts

Manage working hours of your personnel and your current cost units (orders, projects). Plan working hours in advance and analyze the journal entries by cost unit and personnel over a selectable time period. Each collaborator schedules the time spent on the different projects. T@imeCalc offers many analysis functions and creates different reports for internal and external use. With the optional module "Expenses" you are able to manage the expenses for each project and person individually. From two licenses, the software is networking capability.

More information

Schneider System Solutions - Get more from your PC

P@rocess Explorer Icon P@rocess Explorer: Overview of processes inside Microsoft Windows

This system tool visualizes information about applications and processes inside the Windows environment. With that you get important information about the processes and whose dangerousness.

More information

Schneider Display Solutions - The bright side of display

Einfache und innovative Lösungen im Bereich Information und Kommunikation anzubieten sind eines unserer Ziele seit der Firmengründung. Heute steht die Software PowerPoint-Scheduler weltweit bei kleineren und grösseren Organisationen und in Firmen verschiedenster Branchen im bewährten Einsatz.

PowerPoint-Scheduler Logo

PowerPoint Scheduler PowerPoint-Scheduler Zeitschalt-Steuerung von PowerPoint®-Präsentationen, Video und Audio

In Empfangshallen und auf Messen, um nur zwei Einsatzgebiete zu nennen, werden den Besuchern oft Microsoft PowerPoint® -Präsentationen gezeigt, die im Dauerbetrieb ablaufen. Erst PowerPoint-Scheduler ermöglicht  das Anzeigen von mehreren unterschiedlichen Präsentationen nach einem bestimmten Zeitplan. Dabei bringt die integrierte Zeitschaltung des PowerPoint-Schedulers nicht nur PowerPoint-Präsentationen, sondern auch Videos und Internet-TV sekundengenau zur Anzeige und ermöglicht das gleichzeitige Abspielen von Musik oder Internet-Radio.  Mit der überlagerten Laufschriften-Meldung werden Besucher schnell und einfach über akutelle Neuigkeiten informiert, ohne dass dazu die laufende Präsentation verändert werden muss. Mit PowerPoint-Scheduler, der zeitgesteuerten Kommunikationslösung, erreichen Sie Ihr Publikum einfach, effizient und immer pünktlich.

Mehr Informationen

Schneider Business Solutions - Keep your time under control

Unter der Reihe Schneider Business Solutions bietet Schneider Infosystems AG diverse PC Applikationen als Shareware an. Ursprünglich wurden die Software Produkte als Arbeitserleichterung und zur Effizienzsteigerung innerhalb des eigenen Betriebs entwickelt. Unterdessen erfreuen sich die innovativen Programme grosser Beliebtheit und sind weltweit in kleineren und mittleren Betrieben im Einsatz. Die Programme sind auf den Plattformen Microsoft Windows® 7/Vista/XP lauffähig.

T@imeCalc Logo

T@imeCalc T@imeCalc: Arbeitszeit-Verwaltung und -Planung für Kostenstellen und Mitarbeiter

Jeder Mitarbeiter trägt die aufgewendete Arbeitszeiten in einer Agenda ein und weist diese einer Kostenstelle zu. Periodisch können Personal- und Kostenstellen-spezifische Analysen vorgenommen werden. Im Arbeitszeiten-Planer können Soll-Arbeitszeiten für verschiedene Mitarbeiter/Arbeitspensen und Zeitperioden definiert werden. Soll- und Ist-Arbeitszeit-Totale über verschiedene Zeitperioden werden auf Knopfdruck errechnet. Auf Wunsch erstellt T@imeCalc auch diverse Arbeitsrapporte für den internen und externen Gebrauch. In einem weiteren Zusatzmodul können Sie die projekt- und personalbezogenen Spesen verwalten. Ab zwei Lizenzen ist die Software netzwerkfähig.

Mehr Informationen

Schneider School Solutions - Technology for education

Low Vision Icon LOW VISION-Protokoll Von der Pädagogisch-funktionellen-Low-Vision-Abklärung zum Protokoll

Diese Applikation strukturiert die Low-Vision-Abklärung von Kinder und Jugendliche mit einer Seh- und Mehrfachbehinderung und erstellt ein Bericht.

Mehr Informationen